Hello world!

Status

Welcome to my blog!

Here are a few things you should know about me:

I love to cook alongside my boyfriend and we sure do make some amazing dishes together.

I go on a lot of adventures.

Instagram has become the easiest way for me to take a picture and upload it quickly so expect a lot of instagram posts!

When I have the time I upload photos from my fancy Nikon camera.

This is a blog that will follow daily activities and whatnot that happen in my life.

I don’t promise to post everyday but at least twice a week I’ll update on the happenings of my life.

I hope whoever reads this blog has a good laugh and will come to enjoy/appreciate the little things in life as much as I do.

~E

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

