To all the Supporters

Standard

You know what is so cool about social media? Anyone around the world can look and see what someone else is sharing. I think being able to communicate with someone you have never met before through the power of photos, blogs, news, etc. is an exciting experience. Yes, yes of course there are downfalls to social media, the internet and communication in general, but today is a day of good vibes and being excited about the world we live in.

This post is dedicated to all of the people who read my blog. Thank-you for following me! My friends, you willingly clicked on my blog and decided to jump on the bandwagon. Where we go, no one knows! Not even me! But truly, thank-you to the 35 wonderful WordPress followers, a choice few Facebook friends and countless Tweeters who take the time to check out what I’m up to from time to time. You are all awesome!!!!!! I’m making a commitment to try and personally thank every person who follows, likes or comments on my blog. Also, comment more people! I would love to hear feedback on my posts. Constructive criticism along with light banter and/or praise are always welcome 🙂

To keep the good times rolling, check out a blog run by Jordan Ferney called “Oh Happy Day”! She has some really rad costume ideas! It’s October people! Get your costume on!

Stay classy,

~E

Leave a Reply

